Yorkshire (North) League

2021 – 2022 Season

The League has been suspended for the season due to unavailability of players to fulfil the fixtures .

Yorkshire (North) League Comprises of 6 regional teams.

1 CROSSGATES: Crossgates, Thornton Dale, Yedingham
2 OUSEDALE: B’Bridge, Branton, Gt. Ouseburn, Raskelf, Tollerton, Yoredale
3 RYEDALE: BSA, Helmsley, Kirbymisperton, Kirkbymoorside, Marton, Welburn, Left the League when they were unable to find enough players
4 SCARBOROUGH: Scarborough, Barn, Cayton, Flixton
5 SELBY: All Selby league clubs
6 WHITEHORSE: Bilsdale, Easingwold, Knaresboro’, Hambleton, Stillington, St. Cuthberts

Matches Comprise of, 15 players per team (3 SINGLES and 3 FOURS or 3 PAIRS and 3 TRIPLES)
All games are timed (Singles 35 mins, Pairs/Triples 45 mins and Fours 60 mins)

AGM Hard at Work
AGM Hard at Work