Richard Lund Triples Competition 2017

Entering the final two sessions, there were 4 teams on 6 points and 1 on 5 points so everything to play for.  Unfortunately Mat 1 proved to be the undoing of Andrew Leng’s Rink, as he lost the match. Meanwhile Arthur Jackson’s rink continued their winning run. To end up the only unbeaten Team with 8 points.

PlacedSkipWonDrawLostForAway+ / -Points
1A Jackson ( St Cuthberts)4006635318
2Lindon Wilson (KMS)3105825337
3A Leng ( Yedingham)301463976
4A Ridge (xGate)301444406
5J Williams (Hambleton)3013235-36
6Roger Green (Easingwold)2024427174
7Eric Ingle (Branton)202423484
8Ron Mushet (xGate)202333124
9C Barthram (Hambleton)202403914
10Thelma Price (Gt Ouseburn)202414104
11Mary Inman (Tdale)2023739-24
12Margaret Hope (Seaton Ross)2023339-64
13Sue Sleightholme (BSA)2023239-74
14Steve Finch (N Duffield)112414013
15David Wicks (Cayton)1124347-43
16J R Clark (N Duffield)1123743-63
17J Rudd (xGate)103393722
18judith Hill (BSA)1032740-132
19Brenda Grayson (Tdale)1032650-242
20C Gibbons (Yedingham)0042562-370
Arthur Leng Winners
Dennis Jarvis, Sue Pittham and Arthur Jackson
Lindon Wilson Runners Up
Richard Harrison, Pete Cahill and Lyndon Wilson


Andrew Leng Third Place
Andrew Leng Third Place
Anne Ridge Fourth Place